Some of the people who are employed or appointed by the church are:-

James Watson - our student Minister


Zoe Spurgeon - our Children & Families Leader


David Hughes - our Church Secretary


Annie Somerville - our Church Administrator


 Phillip Corbin - our Church Treasurer


Hillary Jones - our Church caretaker


⇒ Linda Gilmour - our Refresh cafe team leader


The Pastoral Care team - Liz Dawson, Tim Gilmour, Zoe Spurgeon, James Watson


The Deacons - Kate Caple, Phillip Corbin, Ian Dawson, Phil Heard, David Hughes, David Murray, Howard Nuttall, Alison Peck, Margaret Pinnock,      Helen Potter & James Thorp.