Meet the team

Some of the people who are employed or appointed by the church are given below:

James Watson

our Student Minister

Helen Paynter

our Associate Minister

Zoe Spurgeon

our Children & Families leader

David Hughes

our Church Secretary

Annie Somerville

our Church Administrator

Hillary Jones

our Church Caretaker

Phillip Corbin

our Church Treasurer

Linda Gilmour

our Refresh cafe team leader

Kath Conway

our Safeguarding lead

The Pastoral Care team

Liz Dawson

Phil Heard

Zoe Spurgeon

James Watson

The Deacons

Tim Gilmour

Howard Nutall

Alison Peck

James Thorp

Ian Dawson

Helen Potter

Phil Heard

David Murray

Jan Morris